Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 565
Jackson, Michigan 49204



President: Amanda Goldsmith,

Secretary:       Katie Ambs,

Treasurer:       Jessica Backinger,

President elect: Kelly Burr 

Secretary elect: Kelly Velker

Treasurer elect: Cinamon Branigan

Committee Chairs

Community Projects :   Angela Wetherby,

Social Committee/Done In A Day: Elizabeth Rutledge,

New Membership/Sustainer:                Sarah Ludwig,

Nominating and Placement:               Kelly Burr,

Communications:                   Melinda Kohn,

Gala:                                               Kelly Velker, Melissa Wilcox & Amanda Goldsith,

Warm the Children:                           Lacy Myers & Suzanne Jones

© Jackson Junior Welfare League
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software