Contact

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 565
Jackson, Michigan 49204

Website: www.jjwl.org

Newsfeed: https://www.facebook.com/#!/JacksonJuniorWelfareLeague

 

Officers

President:                           Amanda Goldsmith, president@jjwl.org

Secretary:                           Katie Ambs, secretary@jjwl.org

Treasurer:                           Jessica Backinger, treasurer@jjwl.org

President elect:    Kelly Burr 

Secretary elect:    Kelly Velker

Treasurer elect:    Cinamon Branigan

Committee Chairs

Community Projects    Angela Wetherby, communityprojects@jjwl.org

Social Committee/Done In A Day Elizabeth Rutledge, doneinaday@jjwl.org

New Membership/Sustainer:                Sarah Ludwig, membership@jjwl.org

Nominating and Placement:               Kelly Burr, nominatingandplacement@jjwl.org

Communications:                                       Melinda Kohn, communications@jjwl.org

Gala:                                               Kelly Velker, Melissa Wilcox & Amanda Goldsith, gala@jjwl.org

Warm the Children:                           Lacy Myers & Suzanne Jones warmthechildren@jjwl.org

 


© Jackson Junior Welfare League
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software