Log in

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Melissa Owings-Wilcox, President, president@jjwl.org

Stephanie Belcher, President-elect & Gala Co-Chair, gala@jjwl.org

Jennifer Rudolph, Secretary, secretary@jjwl.org

Amanda Casillo, Secretary Elect & Gala Co-Chair, gala@jjwl.org

Monica Bannasch,  Treasurer, treasurer@jjwl.org

Amanda Halsey, Treasurer-Elect

Stacy Bell, Membership and Sustainer Chair,  membership@jjwl.org

Alyssa Hritzak, Membership and Sustainer Chair-Elect

Jenna Long, Communications & Marketing, communications@jjwl.org

Stephanie Sharp, Communications & Marketing-Elect

Cinamon Branigan, Community Projects, nominatingandplacement@jjwl.org

Ashlee Adams, Community Projects

Advisory (5th) Year Members for 2019-20

Stacy Bell

KC Brietzke

Chelsea Eisele 

Kristina Kulka

Lacy Myers

Melissa Owings Wilcox

Bethany Weems

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software